57

staff Telephone directory



  1. Professor Dr. Abdul Ghafur Hamid @ Khin Maung Sein
    Email Address - ghafur@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964393


  2. Professor Dr. Abdul Haseeb Ansari
    Email Address - ahaseeb@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964304


  3. Assoc. Professor Dr. Abdul Rahman Awang
    Email Address - drarahman@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964305


  4. Abdul Rahman bin Kamaruddin
    Email Address - ark@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964234


  5. Assoc. Professor Dr. Abdul Rani Kamarudin
    Email Address - rani@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964246


  6. Adli Sharidan bin Sahar
    Email Address - adlisharidan@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964360


  7. Asst. Professor Dr. Afridah Abas
    Email Address - afridah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964227


  8. Asst. Professor Dr. Ahmad Azam Othman
    Email Address - aazam@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964238


  9. Professor Dr. Aiman @ Nariman Mohd. Sulaiman
    Email Address - aimann@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964367


  10. Professor Dr. Ainul Jaria Maidin
    Email Address - ainulj@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964303


  11. Asst. Professor Dr. Akmal Hidayah Halim
    Email Address - akmalh@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964205


  12. Asst. Professor Dr. Areej bt Torla
    Email Address - areej@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964308


  13. Professor Dr. Ashgar Ali Ali Mohamad
    Email Address - ashgar@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964382


  14. Asst. Professor Dr. Asma Akli Soualhi
    Email Address - akliasma@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964200


  15. Assoc. Professor Dr. Azizah Mohamad
    Email Address - azizahmohd@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964375


  16. Asst. Professor Dr. Azlinor Sufian
    Email Address - sazlinor@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964321


  17. Asst. Professor Dr. Azmi Harun
    Email Address - drazmi@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964329


  18. Assoc. Professor Dr. Aznan Hassan
    Email Address - haznan@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964201


  19. Assoc. Professor Dr. Badruddin Ibrahim
    Email Address - badruddin@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964220


  20. Baharuddeen Abu Bakar
    Email Address - baharuddeen@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964369


  21. Asst. Professor Dr. Bashiran Begum Mobarak Ali
    Email Address - bashera@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964356


  22. Burhanuddin Lukman
    Email Address - burhanuddin@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964397


  23. Asst. Professor Dr. Duryana Mohamed
    Email Address - mduryana@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964206


  24. Engku Ahmad Fadhil Engku Ali
    Email Address - e_fade@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964397


  25. Professor Dr. Engku Rabiah Adawiah Engku Ali
    Email Address - rabiah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964202


  26. Assoc. Professor Dr. Farheen Baig Sardar Baig
    Email Address - farheenb@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964381


  27. Assoc. Professor Dr. Farid Sufian Shuaib
    Email Address - farid@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964326


  28. Asst. Professor Dr. Ghazali Jaapar
    Email Address - ghazali@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964266


  29. Asst. Professor Dr. Halima Boukerroucha
    Email Address - bhalima@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964240


  30. Asst. Professor Dr. Halyani Hassan
    Email Address - halyani@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964372


  31. Hamid Jusoh
    Email Address - hamidj@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964314


  32. Asst. Professor Dr. Hamimah Hamzah
    Email Address - hamimah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964373


  33. Asst. Professor Dr. Haniff Ahamat
    Email Address - ahaniff@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964348


  34. Professor Dr. Hunud Abia Kadouf
    Email Address - hunud@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964357


  35. Asst. Professor Dr. Husna Fauzi
    Email Address - husna@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964231


  36. Assoc. Professor Ibrahim Ismail
    Email Address - iibrahim@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964328


  37. Professor Dr. Ida Madieha Abd. Ghani Azmi
    Email Address - imadieha@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964359


  38. Asst. Professor Dr. Ismail Mohd @ Abu Hassan
    Email Address - ismailm@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964233


  39. Assoc. Professor Dr. Juriah Abd Jalil
    Email Address - juriah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964366


  40. Assoc. Professor Dr. Khairil Azmin Mokhtar
    Email Address - ka_mokhtar@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964358


  41. Assoc. Professor Dr. Mahamad Arifin
    Email Address - mahamad@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964216


  42. Asst. Professor Dr. Mahanoon Yusoff
    Email Address - mahanoon@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964315


  43. Asst. Professor Dr. Maizatun Mustafa
    Email Address - maizatun@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964389


  44. Asst. Professor Dr. Majdah Zawawi
    Email Address - z.majdah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964391


  45. Mazlena Mohamad Hussain
    Email Address - mazlena@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964319


  46. Asst. Professor Dr. Mohamad Asmadi Abdullah
    Email Address - masmadi@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964267


  47. Asst. Professor Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Negasi
    Email Address - ibrahimnegasi@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964207


  48. Asst. Professor Dr. Mohammad Deen Mohd Napiah
    Email Address - mdeen@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964212


  49. Asst. Professor Dr. Mohammad Ismail Mohd. Yunus
    Email Address - ismailmy@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964262


  50. Professor Dr. Mohammad Naqib Ishan Jan
    Email Address - naqib@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61963210


  51. Asst. Professor Dr. Mohd Yazid bin Zul Kepli
    Email Address - maritime@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964222


  52. Professor Dr. Mohd. Akram Shair Mohamed
    Email Address - akram@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964302


  53. Asst. Professor Dr. Mohd. Baharudin Harun
    Email Address - mbahar@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964307


  54. Mohd. Darbi bin Hashim
    Email Address - darbi@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964228


  55. Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohd. Hisham Mohd. Kamal
    Email Address - mkmhisham@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964239


  56. Asst. Professor Dr. Mohd. Iqbal Abdul Wahab
    Email Address - iqbalm@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964376


  57. Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohsin Hingun
    Email Address - mohsin@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964310


  58. Asst. Professor Dr. Muhammad Laeba
    Email Address - laeba@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964306


  59. Assoc. Professor Dr. Muhammad Abdurrahman Sadique
    Email Address - sadique@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964204


  60. Asst. Professor Dr. Muhammad Naim Omar
    Email Address - mhdnaim@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964236


  61. Professor Dr. Mushera Ambaras Khan
    Email Address - mushera@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964364


  62. Assoc. Professor Dr. Naemah Amin
    Email Address - naemah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964320


  63. Professor Dr. Najibah Mohd Zain
    Email Address - najibah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964209


  64. Asst. Professor Dr. Nasarudin bin Abdul Rahman
    Email Address - nasarudin@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964370


  65. Assoc. Professor Dr. Nasimah Hussin
    Email Address - nasimah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964237


  66. Professor Dr. Nik Ahmad Kamal Nik Mahmod
    Email Address - nahmad@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964299


  67. Nik Haizam Nik Jaafar
    Email Address - haizam@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964297


  68. Assoc. Professor Dr. Nor Asiah Mohamad
    Email Address - nasiahm@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964361


  69. Asst. Professor Dr. Nor Hafizah Mohd. Badrol Afandi
    Email Address - hafizah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964322


  70. Assoc. Professor Dr. Nora Abdul Hak
    Email Address - ahnora@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964230


  71. Asst. Professor Dr. Noraini Md. Hashim
    Email Address - norainim@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964318


  72. Professor Dr. Norhashimah Mohd. Yasin
    Email Address - norhashimah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964217


  73. Asst. Professor Dr. Noriah Ramli
    Email Address - noriahr@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964363


  74. Asst. Professor Dr. Norliah Ibrahim
    Email Address - norliah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964327


  75. Assoc. Professor Dr. Normi Abd Malek
    Email Address - normi@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964323


  76. Asst. Professor Dr. Nurah Sabahiah Mohamed
    Email Address - sabahiah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964383


  77. Professor Dr. Puteri Nemie Jahn Kassim
    Email Address - nemie@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964229


  78. Raja Badrol Hisham Raja Mohd Ali
    Email Address - badrol@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964247


  79. Assoc. Professor Dr. Ramizah Wan Muhammad
    Email Address - ramizah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964226


  80. Asst. Professor Dr. Roslina Che Soh @ Yusoff
    Email Address - roslinac@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964317


  81. Assoc. Professor Dr. Rusni Hassan
    Email Address - hrusni@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964232


  82. Asst. Professor Dr. Safinar bt Salleh
    Email Address - safinar@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964240


  83. Assoc. Professor Dr. Shafaai Musa
    Email Address - mshafaai@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964211


  84. Shahnaz Zuriati Sabri
    Email Address - shahnaz@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964208


  85. Asst. Professor Dr. Shahrul Mizan Ismail
    Email Address - shahrulmizan@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964324


  86. Assoc. Professor Dr. Shamrahayu Ab. Aziz
    Email Address - srahayu@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964235


  87. Shamshina Mohammad Hanifa
    Email Address - shamsina@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964221


  88. Assoc. Professor Dr. Sharifah Zubaidah Syed Abdul Kader
    Email Address - sharifahz@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964293


  89. Asst. Professor Dr. Shukriah Mohd Sheriff
    Email Address - shukriahs@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964259


  90. Siti Aliza Alias
    Email Address - alizaalias@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964356


  91. Asst. Professor Dr. Sonny Zulhuda
    Email Address - sonny@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964309


  92. Suzanna bt Kamaruzzaman
    Email Address - suekamar@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964374


  93. Asst. Professor Dr. Suzi Fadhilah Ismail
    Email Address - suzi@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964354


  94. Assoc. Professor Dr. Syed Ahmad Shihabuddin Abdurrahman Alsagoff
    Email Address - alsagoff@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964311


  95. Professor Dr. Syed Khalid Rashid
    Email Address - skhalid@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964353


  96. Asst. Professor Dr. Tajul Aris Ahmad Bustami
    Email Address - tajularis@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964223


  97. Asst. Professor Dr. Umar Aimhanosi Oseni
    Email Address - aikol@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964252


  98. Asst. Professor Dr. Uzaimah Ibrahim
    Email Address - uzaimah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964362


  99. Asst. Professor Dr. Wan Liza Md Amin @ Fahmy
    Email Address - wanliza@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964259


  100. Asst. Professor Dr. Wan Noraini Mohd. Salim
    Email Address - w.noraini@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964351


  101. Asst. Professor Dr. Zaid Mohammad
    Email Address - zaidmohamad@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964214


  102. Asst. Professor Dr. Zainuddin Ismail
    Email Address - zainuddin@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964213


  103. Professor Dato' Sri Dr. Zaleha Kamarudin
    Email Address - drzaleha@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964290


  104. Assoc. Professor Dr. Zuhairah Ariff Abd. Ghadas
    Email Address - zuhairah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964365


  105. Asst. Professor Dr. Zulfakar Ramlee
    Email Address - zra@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964312


  106. Asst. Professor Dr. Zuraidah Ali
    Email Address - zuraidah@iium.edu.my
    Tel. No - (6) 03-61964380


02 September 14, Tuesday

Information

Calendar

PRAYER TIMES

Imsak - 5:40 Subuh - 5:50 Syuruk - 7:06 Zohor - 13:13 Asar - 16:15 Maghrib - 19:17 Isyak - 20:26

Bookmark and Share

Hit Counter

Total of visitors since
3rd December 2007

Valid CSS!

Last update : 02 September 14, Tuesday